Strange Flowers [EP]

Release Notes

Strange Flowers is a collection of three ambient music tracks composed and recorded between 2008 and 2009 and compiled originally for the French Kosmo Netlabel.
Cryogenic Dreams is a long and dark journey through time and space, frozen in nitrogen and wandering through slowly morphing phantasies of long forgotten former lives.
Fishbowl Blues is a mellow dreamy soundscape with liquid sounds and percussives.
Welcome and Goodbye is my New Years track and reflects the melancholy some people experience around the midnight hour, when the old year has passed and the new one didn't arrive, yet.